Delete your account
You can delete your account and all of its data from inside the game.
This can't be undone. All your account data will be lost.
Open the game
Open Lost Vault on your device by tapping its icon.
Sign in
Sign in with the same social account you used when you created your in-game account.
Open settings
Tap the cog icon on the main screen.
Scroll down
Scroll all the way to the bottom of the settings page.
Delete character
Tap Delete character and confirm.
Done
Deleting the last character on your account deletes the whole account and all of your data.